YELLOW-BACKGROUND LOGO-TEXT Low Res George Monster & stars

TICKETS

NOW ON SALE

2017

FOR SUMMER

blue-slash-banner Book-Tickets-Online-Title-Orange

JULY 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

Tiverton Community Arts Theatre

Bolham Road, Tiverton, EX16 6SQ.

Box office:  07443 502523

 

Saturday 8th July 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

The Harlequin Theatre & Cinema

Warwick Quadrant, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1NN.

Box office:  01737 276500

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 9th July 2017, 2.30pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

Stantonbury Theatre

Stantonbury, Milton Keynes, MK14 6BN.

Box office:  01908 324466

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 15th July 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

Kenton Theatre

New Street, Henley-on-Thames,

Oxfordshire, RG9 2BP.

Box office:  01491 575698

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 22nd July 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

Roxburgh Theatre

Stowe, Buckingham, MK18 5EH.

Box office:  01280 825710

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 23rd July 2017, 5pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Tuckwell Ampitheatre

Dean Close School, Shelburne Road,

Cheltenham, GL51 6HE.

Box office: 01242 258002

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 26th July 2017, 1.30pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Wharton Park

Framwellgate Peth, Durham, DH1 4RR.

Box office: 03000 262655

BOOK ONLINE

 

Thursday 27th July 2017, 5pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Talkin Tarn Country Park

Tarn Road, Brampton, CA8 1HN.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 28th July 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Ripon Spa Gardens

Park Street, Ripon, Harrogate HG4 2BU.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 29th July 2017, 11am & 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

The Lawrence Batley Theatre

Queen's Square, Queen Street,

Huddersfield, HD1 2SP.

Box office:  01484 430528

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 30th July 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Festival Show)

Camp Bestival

Lulworth Castle, East Lulworth,

Wareham, Dorset BH20 5QS.

Box office: 0844 888 4410

BOOK ONLINE

 

AUGUST 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017, 1.30pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Castle Bromwich Hall Gardens

Chester Road, Castle Bromwich,

Birmingham, B36 9BT.

Box office: 0121 749 4100    

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

East Town Park

Coupals Road, Haverhill, CB9 7UR.

FREE ENTRY

 

Thursday 3rd August 2017, 5.30pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Hatchlands Park

East Clandon, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 7RT.

Box office: 01483 222482

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 4th August 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Dorney Court Kitchen Gardens

Court Lane, Dorney,

Buckinghamshire, SL4 6QP.

Box office:   0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 5th August 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Abbey Gardens

Mustow Street, Bury St. Edmunds, IP33 1XL.

Box office:  01284 757490

BOOK ONLINE

 

Tuesday 8th August 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

Platform Theatre

Old Station Buildings, Marine Road Central,

Morecambe, LA4 4DB.

Box office:  01524 582803

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Stamford Park

Darnton Road, Stalybridge, SK15 1NJ.

FREE ENTRY

 

Thursday 10th August 2017, 2pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Harrogate Valley Gardens

Between Valley Drive & Cornwall Road,

Harrogate, North Yorkshire.

Box office:  0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 11th August 2017, 11.30am & 2.30pm

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show)

The Rheged Centre

Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ.

Box office:  01768 868000

BOOK ONLINE

 

MORE DATES, NEXT COLUMN

 

 

DOGS DON'T DO BALLET

This summer, Dogs Don't Do Ballet will be playing in theatres, but also as part of our outdoor season

with lots of fantastic open air performances. Please check out the dates below to find a venue near

you. Then you can either book your tickets online, or give us a call on 0300 133 2000.  

AUGUST 2017 CONTD...

Saturday 12th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

The Old Town Hall

Performance at Gadebridge Park

High Street, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 3AE.

Box office:  01442 228091

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 13th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Priory Park

Bell Street, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7RL.

Box office: 01737 276500

BOOK ONLINE

 

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Preston Park Musum and Grounds

Yarm Road, Eaglescliffe,

Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 3RH.

Box office:  01642 527375

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Middleton Lodge

Kneeton Lane, Middleton Tyas,

Richmond, DL10 6NJ.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Thursday 17th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Petwood Hotel

Stixwould Road, Woodhall Spa,

Lincolnshire, LN10 6QG.

Box office: 01526 352411 and select option 1

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 18th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Thetford Town

(details to follow)

 

Sunday 20th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

RSPB Old Moor

Old Moor Lane, Barnsley, S73 0YF.

Box office: 01226 751593

BOOK ONLINE

 

Monday 21st August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Sudbury Hall

Main Street, Sudbury, Derbyshire, DE6 5HT.

Box office: 01283 585337

BOOK ONLINE

 

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Theatre Show) 

The Roses Theatre

Sun Street, Tewkesbury, GL20 5NX.

Box office:  01684 295074

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 23rd  August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Bryngraw Country Park

Brynmenyn, Bridgend,

South Wales, CF32 8UU.

Box office: 01656 725155

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 25th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet

Empire Theatre

Butler Road, Halstead, CO9 1LL.

Box office:  07778 025490

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 26th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet

Brewhouse Arts Centre

Coal Orchard, Taunton, TA1 1JL.

Box office:  01823 283244

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 27th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Kings Stanley Village Hall

Broad Street, King's Stanley,

Gloucestershire, GL10 3PN.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Monday 28th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Stansted Park

Rowland's Castle PO9 6DX

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Rufford Abbey Country Park

Ollerton, Nottinghamshire, NG22 9DF.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 1st September 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Knaresborough Castle

Castle Yard, Knaresborough,

Harrogate, HG5 8AS.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Brant Broughton

Lincoln Road, Brant Broughton.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 30th Sept 2017

Dogs Don't Do Ballet (Outdoor Show)

Groombridge Place

Groombridge Hill, Groombridge,

Tunbridge Wells TN3 9QG.

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE