YELLOW-BACKGROUND LOGO-TEXT Low Res George Monster & stars

BOOK

TICKETS FOR

2018

SUMMER

blue-slash-banner Book-Tickets-Online-Title-Orange

PIRATE PEARL AND THE 

BIG BLUE MONSTER

This Summer and Autumn, Pirate Pearl and the Big Blue Monster and Lost and Found will be playing in theatres across the UK and internationally,  Please check out the dates below to find a venue near you. and follow the link to book your tickets directly with the venue.  

 

If you have any questions, then give us a call on 0330 133 2000 or send us an email to hello@littlebluemonster.co.uk!

SUMMER 2018

Tuesday 31st July, 5.00pm

Bacon Theatre (Tuckwell Amphitheatre)

Shelburne Rd, Cheltenham GL51 6EP

Box Office: 01242 258 002

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 1st August, 11.30am and 2.30pm

Bluebell Dairy Farm

Brunswood Farm, Locko Road, DE21 7AR

Box office:0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Thursday 2nd August, 12 noon and  3.30pm

Rufford Abbey Country Park

Ollerton, NG22 9DF

Box office: 0300 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 5th August, 3.30pm

Orchyd Charity

London

PRIVATE PERFORMANCE

 

Monday 6th August, 1.30pm

Castle Bromwich Hall Gardens

Chester Road, Castle Bromwich, B36 9BT

Box Office: 0121 749 4100

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 8th August, 1.30pm

Wharton Park

10 Princes' St, Durham DH1 4UF

Box office: 03000 266 600

BOOK ONLINE

 

Thursday 9th August, 5.00pm

Talkin Tarn

Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 1HN

Box Office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 11th August, 11.00am and 2.30pm

Gadebridge Park

Hemel Hempstead HP1 1DN

Box Office:  01442 228 091

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 12th August, 2.30pm

Colwick Recreation Ground

Mile End Road, Colwick, NG4 2DW

Box Office: 0115 9013640

BOOK ONLINE

 

Monday 13th August, 11.00am

Sudbury Hall

Main Road, Sudbury, DE6 5HT

Box office:01283 585 337

BOOK ONLINE

 

Tuesday 14th August, 2.00pm

Bryngarw Country Park

Brynmenyn, Bridgend CF32 8UU

Box office: 01656 725155

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 15th August, 2.00pm

Dorney Court Kitchen Gardens

Court Lane, Dorney, SL4 6QP

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Thursday 16th August, 2.00pm

Dorney Court Kitchen Gardens

Court Lane, Dorney, SL4 6QP

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Saturday 18th August, 1.30pm and 4.00pm

Houghton Hall Park

Park Rd North, Houghton Regis, LU5 5FU

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 19th August, 11.30am and 2.30pm

Mount Ephraim Gardens

Staple St, Hernhill, Faversham ME13 9TX

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 22nd August, 2.00pm

Petwood Hotel

Stixwould Road, Woodhall Spa LN10 6QG

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Thursday 23rd August, 2.30pm

Ordsall Hall

322 Ordsall Ln, Salford M5 3AN

Box office: 0161 872 0251

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 24th August, 11.30am and 2.30pm

Abbey Gardens

22 Mustow St, Bury Saint Edmunds IP33 1XL

Box office: 01284 758000

BOOK ONLINE

 

Sunday 26th August, 5.00pm

Sevenoaks Wildlife Visitors Centre

Bradbourne Vale Rd, Sevenoaks TN13 3DH

Box office: 0330 133 1063

BOOK ONLINE

 

Wednesday 29th August, 4.00pm

Brockholes Nature Reserve

Preston New Road, Preston PR5 0AG

Box office: 01772 872000

BOOK ONLINE

 

Thursday 30th August, 11.30am and 2.30pm

Rheged Centre

Redhills, Penrith CA11 0DQ

Box office: 01768 868000

BOOK ONLINE

 

Friday 31st August, 11.30am and 2.30pm

Rheged Centre

Redhills, Penrith CA11 0DQ

Box office: 01768 868000

BOOK ONLINE

LOST AND FOUND

Boy & penguin in boat